Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Frye

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Frye

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donald Moyle

May 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"He wasn't in office at time of my visit. His Qualified? Help gave me a Insurance Quote of $500+ a month for full coverage. Waste of time, I pay $104.50 a month now. Wanted a local Insurance company. Mine is out of state and now I'm very satisfied with that. Then explain how your employe came up with the extra $395 a month??"

Bill Burford

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Bob Frye / State Farm for over 25 years. Fortunately we have only had to use his service a few times but in each instance all questions were answered timely and Bob took care of everything. I believe the difference between Bob and other agents is that Bob takes it personal. I'll get a call every two to three months just asking if I need anything and how my wife and I are doing. Bob is more than just an insurance agent, he has become a good friend of our family,"

Kristi Bell

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Bob and his agency for years. Initially I was under my parents policy for auto - but as I now am a homeowner and have my own family, I've continued to use their services for other lines of business they offer. His office staff is professional, courteous, friendly, and always responsive. They do a great job managing our business and I'm happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a long-term relationship for insurance needs."

Tim Moman

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob provides excellent service and goes the extra mile to ensure his clients are happy and satisfied. He provides sound insurance guidance and has helped us considerably with claims. Highly recommend Bob Frye."

Henry Markiewicz

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and staff always provide an excellent experience. Very knowledgeable, very efficient and always helpful. Highly recommend Bob Frye and his staff. I have been with State Farm since 1974 in New Mexico and Arizona. Thank you for your cooperation, diligence and assistance when I need it."

David Arias

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alma ocha is very knowlegeable when it comes to doing her job. Has helped me with all my insurance needs. Highly recommend."

Brenda Ochoa

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alma Ochoa was very good at answering my questions and kept me informed about my insurance process. Will be happy to recommend to my family and friends."

Stacie B

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alma and everyone here are always so helpful!"

Kathryn Hill

July 26, 2019

2  out of  5
"Had State Farm insurance for 25 years and canceled after an accident that wasn't our fault and some windshield replacements from rocks... 😥"

SANDI SMITH

March 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Needed a notary and everything was done in a fast efficient way."

Pat Mosby

April 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"For approximately 25 years, Bob Frye, as been our families insurance agent. Bob has represented State Farm Insurance Company with honesty and professionalism. He is knowledgeable and always available to take our calls. Bob's staff knows what customer service means. They are very polite, friendly and helpful. We recommend Bob Frye for your insurance needs."

Kristin Kwiej

March 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Bob and his staff for several years now and have had outstanding service each time. Any questions I've had were always answered promptly and the whole process from beginning to end was very streamlined and professional."

Jody Moman

March 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"Thanks Bob for always being there and taking are of all our insurance issues. You are the best agent we have ever had. All our friends and family agree. Your staff is always courteous and knowledgeable too. Nice to know State Farm is There!"

Rodica Bartels

March 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"Bob Frye with State Farm has been my agent for over 20 years, he's trusted, knowledgeable, caring and always answers when you call. Give him a call to understand what real service means."

Deb Robinson

March 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"Bob has been our family's agent for over 25 years. He has serviced all of our policy needs from Life to Auto to Business. Bob is an honest, highly ethical and a professional agent. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends."

David Pruitt

February 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in town!"

Katie Smith

February 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Bob helped my husband and me get set up with life insurance before we recently got married. He and his team were extremely helpful and patient with all our questions and always available when needed. Bob also has handled my renter's, homeowner's and car policies and has taken care of any issues and accidents I've had, helping put me at ease in stressful situations."