Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Frye

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Frye

4.7 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald Moyle

Donald Moyle

May 4, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Tim Moman

Tim Moman

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob provides excellent service and goes the extra mile to ensure his clients are happy and satisfied. He provides sound insurance guidance and has helped us considerably with claims. Highly recommend Bob Frye."
Profile photo of Henry Markiewicz

Henry Markiewicz

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Arias

David Arias

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alma ocha is very knowlegeable when it comes to doing her job. Has helped me with all my insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brenda Ochoa

Brenda Ochoa

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alma Ochoa was very good at answering my questions and kept me informed about my insurance process. Will be happy to recommend to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Stacie B

Stacie B

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alma and everyone here are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Hill

Kathryn Hill

July 26, 2019

2  out of  5
"Had State Farm insurance for 25 years and canceled after an accident that wasn't our fault and some windshield replacements from rocks... 😥"
Profile photo of SANDI SMITH

SANDI SMITH

March 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Needed a notary and everything was done in a fast efficient way."
Profile photo of Pat Mosby

Pat Mosby

April 1, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristin Kwiej

Kristin Kwiej

March 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Bob and his staff for several years now and have had outstanding service each time. Any questions I've had were always answered promptly and the whole process from beginning to end was very streamlined and professional."
Profile photo of Jody Moman

Jody Moman

March 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"Thanks Bob for always being there and taking are of all our insurance issues. You are the best agent we have ever had. All our friends and family agree. Your staff is always courteous and knowledgeable too. Nice to know State Farm is There!"
Profile photo of Rodica Bartels

Rodica Bartels

March 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"Bob Frye with State Farm has been my agent for over 20 years, he's trusted, knowledgeable, caring and always answers when you call. Give him a call to understand what real service means."
Profile photo of Deb Robinson

Deb Robinson

March 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"Bob has been our family's agent for over 25 years. He has serviced all of our policy needs from Life to Auto to Business. Bob is an honest, highly ethical and a professional agent. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends."
Profile photo of David Pruitt

David Pruitt

February 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in town!"
Profile photo of Katie Smith

Katie Smith

February 20, 2015

5  out of  5